New Bedford Symphony Orchestra (NBSO) logo

New Bedford Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Seaside Swing 2019

June 1, 2019 • Kittansett Club, Marion, MA

Registration Now Open

Cocktails • Dinner • Dancing to the NBSO Swing Band • Silent Auction • Groovy Show

All support levels will include recognition in the event program book and the NBSO Concert Season program book.

Support levels and number of tickets available for each:

  • Come Together $10,000 16 tickets
  • Magical Mystery Tour $5,000 12 tickets
  • Twist and Shout $3,000 8 tickets
  • Yellow Submarine $1,500 4 tickets
  • All You Need is Love $1,000 2 tickets
  • Penny Lane I am unable to attend; please accept my donation of $____

If you are not bringing guests or do not need all the tickets available at your support level, we will be happy to seat you with other friends who are attending the event. We will contact you to make the necessary arrangements or please feel free to contact us at 508-999-6276 or

Download the early support form or call the NBSO at 508-999-6276.

Individual event tickets are available for $200.

2019 Seaside Swing Committee

Margot Stone (co-chair)
Ann Ziegler (co-chair)
Marlissa Briggett
Barbara Gee
MaryAnn Hayes
Pam Hoffer
Nan Johnson
Susan Mead
Suzanne Means
Pam Norweb
Sandria Parsons
Karen Snyder
Joan Underwood

Proceeds support the NBSO educational programs and concert series.

Seaside Swing 2018

What a fabulous night!

See more fabulous photos!

We would like to thank the following:

  • Barbara Gee for her creative ideas and designs for Seaside Swing 2018
  • NBSO Photographer Richard Van Inwegen for volunteering to capture the essence of the evening for us
  • Andy Dadagian for adding extra "ritz" to our event with the stunning antique automobile
  • The Board of Governors and Staff of the Kittansett Club
  • All of our silent auction donors