New Bedford Symphony Orchestra (NBSO) logo

New Bedford Symphony Orchestra

Music in the City Series

Brass Quintet at Kilburn Mill

Saturday, December 22, 2PM
Admission is free

The first performance in the NBSO’s Music in the City series is a free holiday concert by the New Bedford Symphony Orchestra’s Brass Quintet with a special guest appearance by NBSO violinist Travis Rapoza. The concert will take place on December 22 at Kilburn Mill, 127 West Rodney French Blvd., New Bedford, and will last approximately one hour. Chairs will be available for grandparents; this is an indoor concert but feel free to bring blankets and lawn chairs for additional seating. This concert is presented by Kilburn Mill and the New Bedford Symphony Orchestra.

The Music in the City series is funded in part by the Creative Commonwealth Initiative/Community Foundation of Southeastern Massachusetts.